Roofing Technology 101: How to Work Smarter From the Field

RoofingTechnology101_Blog

Nothing is more frustrating than wasting time in the field. 

Date: September 25, 2018

Time: 10:00 AM CST | 11:00 AM EST | 8:00 AM PST

Duration: 30 Minutes

The amount of paperwork and attention to detail required for every job means roofers need a centralized way to quickly access and capture information to keep up with service demands – especially during storm season. 

Technology adoption has become the differentiating factor for many roofing companies when it comes to maximizing productivity and profitability.

Join us for a 30 minute webinar to learn how easy it is to work smarter. We’ll show you how technology can help you sell more jobs, reduce dependency on paper files and save your staff time. 

  • Streamline communications between sales and office staff
  • Optimize workflows to increase field productivity
  • Track orders, crew schedules and job costs
  • Create contracts and estimates that your customers can sign online or in person from any device.

Gray Line

Demo Video CTA (Blog)

AccuLynx is the most powerful tool for your roofing business. Simple to use software, industry-leading tools and the best customer support — AccuLynx makes it easy to grow faster than your competition. 

, , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Fill out this field
Fill out this field
Please enter a valid email address.

Previous Post
4 Ways Roofers Can Make Money By Going Green
Next Post
AccuLynx Launches ReportsPlus—a Comprehensive Suite of Reporting Tools for Roofing Companies

Get roofing industry resources to your email

Menu
Limited Time Offer for New Customers: No User License Fees for 1 Month + $500 Off ImplementationLearn More
+